Esben & The Witch

Esben & The Witch

Esben & The Witch are a British three piece rock band consisting of Rachel Davies (vocals, bass, percussion), Thomas Fisher (guitar), and Daniel Copeman (drums, electronics - formerly guitar). The band themselves described their music as "nightmare pop". The band's music has been used in a variety of TV shows across the world, most notably "Marching Song" on Beavis and Butt-Head and in a number of show trailers. The band was signed with Matador Records but made the switch to their own label Nostromo Records this year with the release of new album "A New Nature".

Bekijk videoBekijk videoBekijk video


EMPEREUR are a Brussels-based binary punk band to release their debut EP "Empereur0".