Eskmo

Eskmo

Eskmo is an electronic music producer and musician whose sound has been difficult to classify. Melting different electronic music genres together, he adds a personal and mystical flavour to them, and build his tracks with a lot of subtle details. He landed on labels such as Warp, Planet Mu and of course, Ninja Tune. His new album 'SOL' is a concept album about the sun and will be released on Apollo Records on March 2015.

Bekijk videoBekijk videoBekijk video
7290

R.O.

Olivier Rugi, aka R.O., started making music when he was 13. He first dreamed about being a guitarist, but when he discovered the limits of acoustic, he tried new things and went electronic. Attracted by house music, he got closer to bass music and soundcrafting. His first EP was released on the SonsofBeat files, it was called "Deuxième Tour" and seduced Australian label Adapted Records and artists such as Pretty LightsBig giganticTha trickazMr. BillThe Geek x VrvOPIUOPusher, Inspector Dubplate.

 

 

Bekijk video
7434

Oaktree & Avondlicht

Teamed up, the best pieces of Belgium natives Oaktree and Avondlicht come together. They manage to merge beautiful textures with atmospheric beats while staying utterly genuine. While doing great as solo artists, there's a unique type of chemistry that emerges when these two artists collaborate. Their sound is as they are: sincere, diverse and outside the box. 

 

Bekijk videoBekijk videoBekijk video
7431

Eskmo

Eskmo

Eskmo est un musicien et producteur électronique très éclectique. Ses morceaux sophistiqués semblent difficiles à caractériser. On y trouve différents styles électro assemblés par un travail affiné et subtil, ce qui lui a valu de collaborer avec des labels comme Warp, Planet Mu et bien sur, Ninja Tune. Son nouvel album 'Sol' est un projet ambitieux dont le thème principal est le soleil. Il sortira sur Apollo Records en mars 2015.

Bekijk videoBekijk videoBekijk video
7289

R.O.

Olivier Rugi, aka R.O., a commencé la musique à l’âge de 13 ans. Il rêve d’abord d’une carrière de guitariste, mais plus tard, il découvre les limites des sonorités accoustiques. Il essaie alors de nouveaux sons et commence la musique électronique. Attiré par la house music, il se rapproche rapidement de la Bass music et de la conception sonore. Son premier EP est sorti sur les dossiers SonsofBeat, au nom de la “deuxième tour”. Parfois sombre, parfois funky, R.O a séduit le label australien Adapted Records ainsi que des artistes tels que Pretty LightsBig GiganticTha TrickazMr. BillThe Geek x VrvOPIUOPusher, Inspector Dubplate et tant d’autres qu’il a pu rencontrer sur son chemin.

 

 

Bekijk video
7433

Oaktree & Avondlicht

Ensemble, les meilleurs morceaux des natifs de Belgique Oaktree et Avondlicht prennent forme. Ils arrivent à fusionner beats atmosphériques et textures travaillées avec une sincérité qui leur est propre. Déjà brilliants en artistes solo, une alchimie particulière émerge lorsque ces deux talents se rencontrent et collaborent. Leur son leur ressemble: sincère, diversifié et hors des sentiers battus. 

 

Bekijk videoBekijk videoBekijk video
7432