HONEST HOUSE LABEL NIGHT

HONEST HOUSE LABEL NIGHT

HONEST HOUSE is a collectif from Liège who has one objectif: promote indie rock

Making up their frenetic self-therapy, VOLT VOICE are treating themselves thanks to unabashed, rough and strongly-built melodies fed by neurotic guitars and a carnivorous rhythmical pair. The whole band comes to gloomy and tense atmospheres supported by unlikely singings and violent sound explosions moving in urgency. Welcome to the electric universe of the post-neurotic urban blues.

With musical influences ranging from pop to hardcore, TRAFFICO uses layered melodies, interweaving guitarmonies, energetic hooks, turns and twists to cook up a brand of rock music that is frantic yet cheerful.

Disciple of great Masters such as At the Drive-in, 31 Knots and The Redneck Manifesto, FRANK SHINOBI goes on training on the remote lands of his subconscious...unless he is haunting yours! Be on your guards, he might surprise you…

+ Dj CENZO

Bekijk videoBekijk video
1326

Volt Voice, Traffico, Frank Shinobi, Dj Cenzo

3588

HONEST HOUSE LABEL NIGHT

HONEST HOUSE LABEL NIGHT

HONEST HOUSE est un collectif liégeois qui a pour objectif de promouvoir la musique indie rock.

Elaborant leur auto-thérapie frénétique, VOLT VOICE se soignent grâce à des mélodies décomplexées, brutes de décoffrage, servies par des guitares nerveuses et une section rythmique carnassière. L’ensemble, solidement charpenté, convoque une ambiance sombre et tendue, scandée de chants improbables et d’explosions sonores brutales qui cotoient l’urgence… bienvenue dans l’univers électrique du blues urbain post-névrotique

TRAFFICO, un quatuor limbourgeois qui, dotés de cartouches avec lesquelles Pinback et Modest Mouse il y a peu faisaient mouche, s’engage dans une guerre pacifique qui lui permettra notamment de croiser Paramount Styles, Herman Dune, Mintzkov, The War On Drugs et The Hickey Underworld

Disciple de grands maîtres tels que At the Drive-in, 31 Knots et The Redneck Manifesto, FRANK SHINOBI poursuit son apprentissage dans les contrées reculées de son inconscient. A moins que cela ne soit dans le vôtre ? Restez sur vos gardes, il pourrait peut-être vous surprendre

+ DJ CENZO

Bekijk videoBekijk video
1325

Volt Voice, Traffico, Frank Shinobi, Dj Cenzo

3587