Joy Slam: album release 'L'art de la joie'

Joy Slam album release

Joy Slam

On International Women's day, Joy Slam is presenting her album, filled with feministic slam poetry. On this day women are filling the stage. Come over and enjoy film, music and dialogue.

Joy Slam album release
Bekijk video
9580

Marie-Louise Sibazuri

Marie-Louise Sibazuri, Belgian of Burundian descent, is an allround artist passionate about poetry, dance and traditional songs. She is author-playwright, creates educational videograms and is engaged in safeguarding the rights of woman and children. Finally, she is a certified trainer in non-violent communication for fifteen years.

 

 

9655

Marie-Charlotte Tatepo

Marie-Charlotte Tatepo Ngonde is a young Belgian entrepreneur of Cameroon origin. She works as a communication advisor and digital project manager. She is also chairman of Renaissance Africaine asbl, which is the basis of 'Afropreneur Belgium'. An initiative to unite, educate, inform and promote African entrepreneurs in the Diaspora and Africa.

9652

Soraya Milla

French, with Benin-Cameroonian origins, Soraya Milla grew up between France and Ivory Coast, and in this cultural interlacing she studied Performing Arts at the University of Paris X, which she completed with a movie director's formation at the IAD and reinforced by a master of production at INA in Paris. During her studies, her eyes are already upon society, who constitutes her internal and external identity.

 

9658

Joëlle Sambi

Joëlle Sambi is a writer and LGBT activist. She writes and raises questions about belonging and identity. She masters several languages ​​and her writings bear the traces. She lives on the border and the oddities of her language lead to her writings, from poetry to slam.

9649

Datum
Vendredi
8 Mars
2019
Locatie
VK
Tickets
12€ (prévente)
15€ (caisse)
Acheter en ligne
Uur
16:00
Workshop 'initiatie slam'
18:00
Presentatie workshop
18:30
Filmprojecties
19:00
Artistiek intermezzo
19:30
Debat
21:30
Joy Slam
23:00
DJ
Share

Joy Slam: album release 'L'art de la joie'

Joy Slam album release

Joy Slam

À l'occasion de la journée internationale de la femme, Joy Slam présente un nouveau album, rempli de slam poetry féministe. Venez participer à une journee rempli de films, musique et dialogue autour du feminisme et l'identité féminine africaine et afrodescendante.

Joy Slam album release
Bekijk video
9581

Joëlle Sambi

Joëlle Sambi est auteure et activiste féministe LGBT. Elle écrit et soulève des interrogations sur l'identité, la norme, l’appartenance. Elle est prise entre plusieurs langues et ses écrits en portent les traces. Elle habite la frontière et les étrangetés de sa langue mènent son écriture jusqu'à la poésie, au slam.

 

9650

Marie-Louise Sibazuri

Belge d’origine burundaise, Marie-Louise Sibazuri est une artiste plurielle passionnée par la poésie, la danse et les chants traditionnels. Elle est auteur-dramaturge, créateur de vidéogrammes éducatifs et animatrice engagée dans la sauvegarde de la paix et la défense des droits de la Femme et de l’enfant. Enfin, elle est formatrice certifiée en Communication non Violente depuis quinze ans.

 

 

9656

Marie-Charlotte Tatepo

Marie-Charlotte Tatepo Ngonde est une jeune entrepreneure belge d'origine camerounaise, consultante en communication, cheffe de projet digital. Elle est également la présidente de Renaissance Africaine ASBL. Renaissance Africaine ASBL s’est imposée comme la structure de référence pour l'afropreneuriat en Belgique, grâce à la platforme innovante ‘Afropreneur Belgium’. Il s'agit d'une initiative qui vise à fédérer, former, informer et faire rayonner les entrepreneurs africains dans la Diaspora et en Afrique.

 

9653

Soraya Milla

Française, d’origine Bénino-Camerounaise, Soraya Milla a grandi entre la France et la Côte d’Ivoire. Dans cet entrecroisement culturel, elle entreprend des études en Arts du Spectacle à l’université Paris X, qu’elle complète par une formation de réalisatrice à l’IAD et renforce par un master de production à l’INA à Paris. Au cours de ses études, son regard se pose déjà sur la société, celle qui constitue son identité interne et externe

 

9659