Pipolass 10th Anniversary

Pipolass 10th Anniversary

In order to celebrate their 10th anniversary, "Pipolass" invites their main influences to share the stage with them  : the unbelievable Japanese live beatmaker "KEIZOmachine!" from "Hifana" and "NETIK", the french turntablist genius, 3x DMC World Champion.

7748

KEIZOmachine

Originator of finger drumming in Japan. A member of full manual breakbeats unit HIFANA.They're doing around the world to Live Show without any programming, sound and video are synchronized. Mix all genres in the DJ solo. Killer Play full Live feeling that make full use effects, scratch, the pad features. Also, the world-renowned percussion of West Africa, as well as a virtuoso of Asarato. 

Bekijk videoBekijk videoBekijk videoBekijk video
7708

DJ Netik

Three times DMC World champion, Netik is one of the most important character from the turntablist scene over the 15 past years.
 Virtuoso scratch DJ and amazing party rocker, his musicianship and his outstanding technique allow him to create memorable DJ sets between Hip Hop and Bass Music.

Bekijk videoBekijk videoBekijk videoBekijk video
7713

Padawin

Padawin creates powerful music that can't be categorized, cradled by Hip Hop beats, Jazz samples, tutti from orchestras, mystérious synths ... Close your eyes and let yourself be seduced by this imaginary soundtrack, body and soul vibrating in unison.

Bekijk video
7724

Mochélan Zoku

Supported by the musicians from his "Zoku", MC Mochélan is bringing his strength and his very own musical outlook into this brand new live formula which blends acoustic (Bass / Drums) and electronic (Live beatmaking) sounds.

Bekijk videoBekijk videoBekijk video
7727

Skillz Machine

Composed of Eb Kaito and TMB, Skillz Machine is the duo you’ve seen winning belgian DMC and IDA battles since 2010. The duo is now looking to put their skills to work for clubs and party rockers with four turntables DJ sets mixing Hip Hop, Turntablism and heavy Bass music.

Bekijk videoBekijk video
7742

Fabot

Turntablist and beatmaker involved in numerous projects, Fabot will come to play his upcoming EP. Somewhere between Trip-Hop and Bass Music, he's developing a dark and epic universe, cradled by powerful and sophisticated grooves.

Bekijk videoBekijk videoBekijk video
7733

Remon Jr.

Live beatmaker swinging between Hip Hop and Bass Music, Remon Jr will make you thrill with his lithe fingers on the pads and his impressive musical culture : Jazz, Electro, Funk and many more ...

Bekijk video
7739

Révérend D.

As comfortable with his original Hip Hop, Electronica and Soundtracks roots as with heavy Bass Music, Reverend D. know how to make an explosive DJ set and transforms his performances into unexpected avalanche of strong tunes and crazy drops.

 

7729

Larry Tmik

Larry Tmik is an artist with so many influences, Jazz and Funk above all. But he likes to trad his drums against turntables, distilling then eclectic DJ mixes full of Scratch, Pads and Beat Juggling.

7736

Self

1998 DMC France champion, "Boom Bap" specialist and outstanding turntablist, Self will bring you into a journey through the truest Hip Hop music.

7745

Pipolass 10th Anniversary

Pipolass 10th Anniversary

Pour fêter comme il se doit son 10e anniversaire, Pipolass vous offre une soirée haut en couleurs et en vibrations sonores. L'ensemble du collectif sera présent dans un show musical et video ininterrompu de 4 heures et invite sur scene ses deux plus grosses influences : le japonais "KEIZOmachine!" live beatmaker d'exception issu d'Hifana et "Netik" turntablist français de genie, 3x champion du monde DMC.

7747

KEIZOmachine

Membre du groupe Hifana et artiste emblématique du label japonais Groundriddim, KEIZOmachine est le précurseur du finger drumming sur Mpc. C'est aussi un percussioniste de renommée mondiale qui sillonne le monde mixant tous les genres musicaux dans des sets entre turntablism et production, entièrement live et synchronisé avec un show video hors du commun.

Bekijk videoBekijk videoBekijk videoBekijk video
7710

DJ Netik

3 x Champion du monde DMC, Netik est l'une des figures les plus marquante du turntablism de ces 15 dernieres années. 
Scratcheur virtuose et Party Dj d'excellence, il impose une musicalité et une technicité sans concession au service de sets Hip Hop et Bass Music entraînant à la sélection pointue.

 

 

Bekijk videoBekijk videoBekijk videoBekijk video
7711

Padawin

C'est une musique puissante presque inclassable, bercée par des beats Hip Hop, des samples de Jazz, des tutti d’orchestres, des mystérieux synthés ... Fermez les yeux et laissez-vous séduire par cette bande son de l'imaginaire, toutes tripes vibrantes et le corps qui balance.

Bekijk video
7723

Mochélan Zoku

Le rappeur Mochélan, appuyé par tous les musiciens du "Zoku", amène sa force de frappe et sa vision de la musique dans cette nouvelle formule scénique, mêlant acoustique (Basse / Batterie) et électronique (Live beatmaking).

Bekijk videoBekijk videoBekijk video
7726

Skillz Machine

Composé de Eb Kaito et TMB, Skillz Machine occupe les premières places des compétitions DMC et IDA en Belgique depuis 2010. Le duo met son talent au service du dancefloor dans des sets explosifs à quatre platines mêlant Turntablism et Bass Music.

Bekijk videoBekijk video
7741

Fabot

Turntablist et beatmaker œuvrant au sein de nombreux projets musicaux, Fabot vient jouer en live son prochain EP. A la frontière entre Trip-Hop et Bass Music, il y dévoile un univers épique, sombre et bercé de grooves complexes et puissants.

Bekijk videoBekijk videoBekijk video
7732

Remon Jr.

Live beatmaker oscillant entre Hip Hop et Bass Music, Remon Jr vous fera vibrer au rythme de ses doigts agiles sur les pads à travers une culture musicale XXL : Jazz, Electro, Funk et tant d'autres ...

Bekijk video
7738

Révérend D.

Aussi à l’aise avec ses racines Hip Hop, Electronica ou musiques de films qu’avec la Bass Music, le Reverend D. travaille à rendre ses sets aussi explosifs que possible jusqu'à transformer ses performances en avalanches de basses, de breaks et de drops inédits.

7730

Larry Tmik

Artiste aux influences plurielles, il baigne avant tout dans le Jazz et le Funk mais échange volontiers sa batterie pour l’énergie des platines vinyle, distillant alors des mixs éclectiques enrichis de Scratch, de Pads et de Beat Juggling.

7735

Self

Champion de France DMC en 1998, grand spécialiste du "Boom Bap" et turntablist hors pair, Self vous emmène dans un voyage tout en scratch au coeur du Hip-Hop le plus authentique.

7744